Gilbert Inglefield Academy

Contact Us

Gilbert Inglefield Academy
Vandyke Road
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3FU

Telephone:      01525 372266
Absence Line:  
01525 552001
Fax:                
01525 851953

Email:              gia@gilbertinglefield.org
Website:          www.gilbertinglefield.org
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook      

To contact a specific member of staff you can email them at their staff address. The format of the address is their first initial, then their surname followed by @gilbertinglefield.org. For instance, Mr. David Johnson will have the email address 'djohnson@gilbertinglefield.org'.

Subject Contact Person Contact details
Absence from school Mrs. V Hitchman gia@gilbertinglefield.org
School work Form Tutor gia@gilbertinglefield.org
Special needs Form Tutor or Mrs. T. Rathbone trathbone@gilbertinglefield.org
Behaviour matters Form Tutor or Head of Year gia@gilbertinglefield.org
Serious behaviour matters Form Tutor, Head of Year, Miss C. Williams or Mr. King-Mand cwilliams@gilbertinglefield.org
ikmand@gilbertinglefield.org
Serious homework concerns Mrs. H. Castledine lcastledine@gilbertinglefield.org
Major academic concerns Mr. S. Adams sadams@gilbertinglefield.org
Most serious matters and concerns regarding staff Mr. S. Adams sadams@gilbertinglefield.org
Please mark email or letter as “private and confidential”
Suggestions for school improvement Mr. S. Adams sadams@gilbertinglefield.org
Health matters Form Tutor Please advise by letter
Head of English Mrs. R. Lewin rlewin@gilbertinglefield.org
Head of Maths Miss S. Hook shook@gilbertinglefield.org
Money matters Administration Team gia@gilbertinglefield.org
Lettings Mr. N. Allen nallen@gilbertinglefield.org
Serious complaints beyond headteacher Mr. J. Hassall gia@gilbertinglefield.org
Please mark email or letter as “private and confidential”
School clubs Mr. G. Price gia@gilbertinglefield.org

School kitchen

 

01525 372266

School meals

Administration Team

gia@gilbertinglefield.org

Sports fixtures Mrs. M. Ross mross@gilbertinglefield.org
Matters regarding school ICT Mr. I. Willis iwillis@gilbertinglefield.org
Matters regarding school website Mr. I. Willis iwillis@gilbertinglefield.org