Gilbert Inglefield Academy

Sports Clubs - Second Half of Autumn Term 2017

Please see a member of the PE department if you are interested in any on these clubs.

Gymnastics Club
This club in on Tuesdays  from 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm and is open to all year groups. (First session 14th November. Last session – 12th December)

Gymnastics Club application form


Mixed Martial Arts Club (all years)
The club will take place after school from 3.20pm to 4.30pm.
Thursday 28th September - First session
Thursday 5th October
Thursday 12th October
Thursday 19th October
Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 9th November
Thursday 16th November
Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 30th November
Thursday 7th December - Last Session

Letter and application form

 

 Summary of Current Lunch Time & After School Clubs

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Lunch
Time

Football
(Field)

Handball
(Hall)

Active Play
(Playground)

Dodgeball
(Hall)

Active Play
(Playground)

 Girls Only Club
(Hall/Field)

 

Basketball
(Hall)

After
School

 

 Gym Club

 

MMA
(Hall)