Gilbert Inglefield Academy

Staff List 2016-2017

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. R.  Swaffield Headteacher
Mrs. H. Castledine Senior Deputy Headteacher
Mr. S. van der Merwe Second Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs. H. Boemer Head of English &  6HB form tutor
Mr. S. Coleman Head of Year 7
Miss G. Cosstick Joint Head of  Technology 
Mrs. Z. Cromack Joint Head of Technology,  Head of Art
& 7CK form tutor
Mrs. S. Dexter Assistant Head of Maths & 8DX form tutor
Mr. T. Ewart Class Teacher & 7TE form tutor
Miss. S. Farrell Class teacher & 6FA form tutor
Miss N. Gonzalez Head of Modern Foreign Languages & 6GZ form tutor
Mr. D. Grasby Class teacher & 5DG form tutor
Mr. M. Griggs Head of Year 8
Mr. N. Heritage Class teacher & 5NH form tutor
Mrs. L. Holmes Class teacher & 8LH form tutor
Miss S. Hook Head of Maths & 6HK form tutor
Miss F. Lockwood Class teacher & 5FL form tutor
Mr. P. Martin Head of Computing & 8PM form tutor
Miss D. Melbourne Head of PE & 7DM form tutor
Mrs. M. O'Shea Head of Year 6 & 6OS form tutor
Mr. G. Price Head of Science & 7GP form tutor
Mrs. T. Rathbone Head of Learning Support & SENCo
Mrs. R. Read Head of PSHCEE & RE and 8RR form tutor
Mrs. M. Saracino Head of Music
Mrs. M. Timberlake Head of Humanities & 8TL form tutor
Miss S. Travell Head of Year 5 & 5TR form tutor
Mrs. T. Turner Drama Teacher

Education Support Staff

Miss S. Fuller Cover Supervisor 
Mrs. T. Funge Learning Support Assistant
Miss E. Hewitt  Cover Supervisor 
Mrs. J. Holliday Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. S. Jordan Learning Support Assistant
Miss S. McShane Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. G. Melisi Assistant SENCO  & UQT (Literacy)
Mrs. E. Morgan Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. M. Ogun Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Payne Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Richardson Learning Mentor
Miss M. Sanchez Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. N. Stacey Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Webb Director of Pupil Well Being
Mrs. C. Williams Behaviour Coordinator

Administrative & Technical Support

Mr. N. Allen  Site Agent & Midday Supervisor
Mrs. K. Bright Receptionist
Mrs. A. Burke  Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mr. E. Frizzelle  Network/Data Manager
Mrs. V. Hitchman  Attendance & Admissions Officer
Mr. A. King  Assistant Site Agent
Ms. F. MacKrill  Admin Assistant/Website
Mrs. K. Nash  Reprographics
Mrs. S. Potter  Finance Officer
Mrs. J. Roberts  Science Technician
Mrs. S. Sibley PA to Senior Leadership Team / Display Coordinator
Mrs. M. Smith  School Business Manager
Mrs. R. White  Library Assistant
Mr. I. Willis ICT Technician
Mrs. P. Woodgate  Art/Technology Technician

Midday Supervisors

Mrs. E. Carter Midday Supervisor
Mrs. T. Feeley Midday Supervisor
Mrs. S. Green Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss. S. Green Midday Supervisor
Mrs. J. Kaye Midday Supervisor
Mrs. J. Mitchell Midday Supervisor
Mrs. D. Muncey Midday Supervisor
Mrs. K. Sawyer Midday Supervisor
Mrs. L. Sweeting Midday Supervisor