Useful Links

News

Show list Show Grid
  • Monday 30 November 2020 Make Your Mark: Youth Parliament Vote Our Key Stage 3 students have taken part in the Make Your Mark UK Youth Parliament vote, when they were asked to select one national and one local issue which they considered the most important,  Our students' top votes were:
  • Tuesday 24 November 2020 Child & Adolescent Emotional Wellbeing Programmes Please find links below to webinars being run in Bedfordshire in December and January.
  • Monday 23 November 2020 Children in Need fundraising Our non uniform day on 13th November raised £449.41 for Children in Need.
  • Friday 20 November 2020 Harvest Donations Thank you for all the parents and carers who sent in donations for our harvest appeal. 
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020 Peanut visits Gilberts
  • Tuesday 17 November 2020 School Council elections Congratulations to the following students who have been elected to our School Council.
  • Friday 13 November 2020 Lovely Year 5 Displays Parents may not be able to visit school at the moment due to Coronavirus, but here some of the lovely displays in Year 5 classrooms.
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020 Armistice Day Our school community observed the two minutes silence, although, due to Coronavirus, this was done in classrooms. 
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020 PE kit reminder Students currently need a pair of football boots (or, in the current lockdown situation, at the very least a spare pair of shoes).
  • Monday 9 November 2020 The Big Trunk Trail Our school is taking part in the Big Trunk Trail to raise funds for Keech Hospice Care. 
  • Tuesday 3 November 2020 Girls Active Influencer Award
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 Safeguarding Initiative Award We are very pleased to have been awarded the Safeguarding Initiative Award for our exceptional safeguarding during these difficult times.

Subscribe to our news as an RSS feed