Useful Links

Term Dates

2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff training days: Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September

Term begins: Wednesday 4th September

Half term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Staff training day : Friday 29th November

Term ends: Friday 20th December at 1.30pm

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff training day: Monday 6th January

Term begins: Tuesday 7th January

Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April at 1.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins: Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th  May (to commemorate the 75th anniversary of VE Day)

Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Term ends: Friday 17th July at 1.30pm