Useful Links

Our Teams 2019-2020

Senior Leadership Team

Mr. F. Murphy Head Teacher
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. H. Castledine Deputy Head Teacher
Head of Key Stage 3 
Head of Year 7
Mrs. R. Lewin Assistant Head Teacher
Head of Key Stage 2 
Head of Year 6
Head of English

Teaching Staff

Mrs. E. Burrell Classroom teacher
Mr. S. Coleman Joint Head of Year 8
8SC joint form tutor
Mrs. S. Dexter Assistant Head of Maths 
Joint Head of Year 8
8SD form tutor
Mrs. S. Fuller UQT
7SF form tutor
Miss N. Gonzalez Head of French
6NG form tutor
Mr. D. Grasby Class teacher
5DG form tutor
Mr. N. Heritage Class teacher
NH form tutor
Miss E. Hewitt UQT
6EH form tutor
Mrs. L. Holmes Class teacher
8SC joint form tutor
Miss S. Hook Head of Maths 
6SH form tutor
Mrs. S. Jones Head of Year 5 
5SJ form tutor
Mrs. A. Lawson Class teacher
5AL form tutor
Miss F. Lockwood Class teacher
7FL form tutor
Mr. P. Martin Head of Computing 
7PM form tutor
Mr. G. Price Head of Science
Mrs. M. Saracino Head of Music
Mrs. M. Timberlake Head of Humanities 
Head of CPRE
8MT form tutor

SEND Department

Mrs. T. Rathbone


Mrs. G. Melisi

Assistant SENDCo & UQT (Literacy)

Education Support Staff

Miss S. Bartoszek Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. M. Butler-Lee Learning Support Assistant
Miss R. Cray PE Apprentice
Mrs. K. Downing Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. T. Funge Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Graham Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. J. Holliday Learning Support Assistant
Miss K. Hassall Cover Supervisor
Mrs. K. Henshaw Learning Support Assistant
Mr. O. Hill Learning Support Assistant
Miss R. Hill Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. L. Massey Cover Supervisor
Mr. B. Mead Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Payne Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Richardson ASPIRE Practitioner
Miss M. Sanchez Learning Support Assistant
Miss R. Stanford Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Webb Director of Pupil Well Being 
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. C. Williams ASPIRE Practitioner
Senior Midday Supervisor

Administrative & Technical Support

Mrs. K. Bright Attendance & Admissions
Mrs. A. Burke Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mr. D. Haynes ICT Network & Data Manager
Ms. F. MacKrill Admin Assistant/Website
Mrs. K. Nash Reprographics
Mrs. J. Roberts Science Technician
Mrs. S. Sibley Office Manager 
Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs. M. Smith Business Adviser
Mrs. L. Steele Reception & Trip Administration
Mrs. R. White Library Assistant
Mr. I. Willis ICT Technician
Mrs. P. Woodgate Art/Technology Technician

Site Team

Mr. N. Allen

Site Agent 
Midday Supervisor
Mr. G. Rutter Assistant Site Agent

Midday Supervisors

Mrs. T. Feeley Midday Supervisor
Mrs. S. Green Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss. S. Green Midday Supervisor
Mrs. J. Kaye Midday Supervisor
Mrs. K. Sawyer Midday Supervisor